Tasha Cobbs’ 2012 debut album, GRACE netted her a host of awards, including a Grammy for the hit “Break Every Chain”. Acting as a precursor to her follow up album, her sophomore release ONE PLACE LIVE debuted #1 and garnered another Grammy Nomination. Recorded live in Greenville, SC, ONE PLACE LIVE, features the genuine praise and worship for which Cobbs is known.
This accompanying live-performance DVD, spliced with interview footage, captures the singer in the purist form of her being – in true worship at her Savior’s feet.

“The recording theme and focus of this project are on the intimate place, the intimate time between JESUS and the worshipper. That is the atmosphere that was created during the recording, and it is what listeners will receive when they hear the album.”Tasha Cobbs
· Live Music DVD – Recorded at Redemption Church in Greenville, SC
· Grammy Award winner + 2016 Grammy nominee
· Multiple 2016 Stellar Award nominee
· 2015 Billboard Gospel Artist of the Year
· 2015 Dove Award for Gospel Artist of the Year
· One Place Live most streamed Gospel album of 2015
· Multiple tracks currently receiving airplay on SA radio
· Full CD to be serviced to key radio partners
· Full CD to be serviced to SABC central and (10) regional media libraries
· Reviews solicited in online and print media, new release radio shows

Consumer insight:
Will appeal to fans of Tamala Mann, CeCe Winans, & Yolanda Adams.
Release date: 24 June 2016
Stock code: 602547822611
Barcode: 602547822611
RRP: R109.90
Format: DVD
FPB classification:
Running time: 1:38:00
Genre: Live Worship
Status: New release

·Immediately ·Jesus Did It ·One Place ·One Place ·I Love This Place· You Still Love Me ·I Will Run ·Jesus Saves ·Fill Me Up ·Overflow ·Put A Praise On It (f: Kierra Sheard) ·Sense It) ·I'd Do It Again (f: Bishop Paul Morton, Pastor William Murphy) ·This Is The Freedom


ABOUT        CONTACT        INFO        SUBMISSIONS        PRIVACY POLICY        TERMS & CONDITIONS        PAIA        LEGAL        HELP       

This site was tested and looks best in the latest versions of Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, and Safari.

Copyright © 2014 Maranatha Record Company. All Rights Reserved. Design & development by Treebeard & Co.