The Top 25 franchise has sold nearly 2 million units since its inception, and this new double disc album will continue the best-selling tradition. The collection bows with much fanfare and includes CCLI’s all-time unforgettable top-charting songs of praise & worship – including “Shout To The Lord,” “Give Thanks,” “I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever,” “Breathe,” and many more!


· Great price for 25 songs!
· Includes CCLI’s top 25 all-time top-charting worship songs
· Recorded in-studio in a contemporary worship congregational style
· Social media marketing – reach over 15k Maranatha! database via email blasts, Maranatha! website banner ads, 21k Maranatha!
· Full CD to be serviced to key radio partners
· Full CD to be serviced to SABC central and (10) regional media libraries
· Reviews solicited in online and print media, new release radio shows
Consumer insight:
Release date: 13 May 2016
Stock code: 738597244223
Barcode: 738597244223
RRP: R109.99
Format: Multidisc
Genre: Praise & Worship
Status: New release

Track Listing:
Lord I Lift Your Name On High · Shout To The Lord · Open The Eyes Of My Heart · Come, Now Is The Time For Worship · Give Thanks · You Are My All In All · Shine Jesus Shine · I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever · Majesty · Breathe · Heart Of Worship · We Fall Down · He Knows My Name · Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble · I Give You My Heart · Trading My Sorrows · Rock Of Ages · In The Secret · Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing) · You Are My King · Meet With Me · What The Lord Has Done In Me · Your Love Is Extravagant · Forever · Above All


ABOUT        CONTACT        INFO        SUBMISSIONS        PRIVACY POLICY        TERMS & CONDITIONS        PAIA        LEGAL        HELP       

This site was tested and looks best in the latest versions of Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, and Safari.

Copyright © 2014 Maranatha Record Company. All Rights Reserved. Design & development by Treebeard & Co.