With classic Christmas songs and a mix of unique originals, Rend Collective’s Campfire Christmas (Vol. 1) provides worshipful lyrics to celebrate the season.

“We called this album Campfire Christmas (Vol. 1) because that's what Christmas is - an invitation into the family of God, to come and feel the glow. And though the world may be stinging and cold, we find warmth and hope at Christmas: our shining light of the world, our joy and peace, Jesus the Messiah."

Hailing from Ireland, Rend Collective is one of Christian music's most exciting new acts. Their new album debuts August 21, As Family We Go, following their prior #1 release, The Art Of Celebration (debuted at #1 on the Christian & Gospel Chart with over 18,000 albums sold)!

· A mix of classic Christmas songs and unique originals
· Career sales over 300,000 units
· Strong touring schedule; fall tour with Chris Tomlin kicks off in October
· Previous album "As Family We Go" reached the No. 1 spot on the iTunes Christian albums chart in the U.S., U.K., Canada, Australia and New Zealand. The album also landed in the top ten albums overall in seven countries including the U.S., U.K. and Canada.
· Strong radio history with “Build Your Kingdom Here” charting Top 10
· Full CD to be serviced to key radio partners
· Full CD to be serviced to all SABC regional libraries
· Reviews solicited in online and print media, new release radio shows
Consumer insight:
Release date: 23 October 2015
Stock code: 602547289599
Barcode: 602547289599
RRP: R90.90
Format: CD
Genre: Christmas Praise & Worship
Status: Available

Track Listing:
· We Wish You A Merry Christmas · Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Glory In The Highest) · Ding Dong Merrily On High (The Celebration's Starting) · Joy To The World (You Are My Joy) · O Come All Ye Faithful (Let Us Adore Him) · Shining Light · O Holy Night (O Night Divine) · Joyful,Joyful, We Adore Thee (Rejoice Rejoice) [feat. Urban Rescue] · A Joyful Reprise · Merry Christmas Everyone ·For All That You Have Done


ABOUT        CONTACT        INFO        SUBMISSIONS        PRIVACY POLICY        TERMS & CONDITIONS        PAIA        LEGAL        HELP       

This site was tested and looks best in the latest versions of Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, and Safari.

Copyright © 2014 Maranatha Record Company. All Rights Reserved. Design & development by Treebeard & Co.