John Mark McMillan’s upcoming project, and also his first live album, is a collection of well-known anthems such as “Future/Past” and “How He Loves” as well as new fan favorites, “Heart Won’t Stop” and “King of My Heart” from this summer’s EP release, You Are The Avalanche - which debuted at #1 on the iTunes Christian & Gospel chart.

Live performances on the record include a cast of some of John Mark’s good friends including: Kim Walker-Smith, Bryan & Katie Torwalt and wife Sarah McMillan. Both electric and intimate, this album captures the essence that John Mark McMillan has become well-known for at his shows, so that now it can be made available worldwide as an audio and video experience coming October 9, 2015 from Jesus Culture Music.

The live DVD of the event contains 3 extra songs not on the CD.
How He Loves
·6th solo album but first live album
·Deluxe edition features live DVD recorded in Charlotte, NC’s Knight Theater in May 2015.
·Live performances with Kim Walker-Smith, Bryan & Katie Torwalt, and wife Sarah McMillan
·Well known for writing the worship anthem “How He Loves” which has been covered by David Crowder, Kim Walker-Smith, Kari Jobe, Hillsong, and many others
· · Multiple radio singles to be serviced to participating radio stations (2+ million listeners)
· Full CD to be serviced to key radio partners
· Full CD to be serviced to all SABC regional libraries
· Reviews solicited in online and print media, new release radio shows

Consumer insight:
Will appeal to fans of Gungor, Derek Webb, Needtobreathe
Release date: 25 November 2015
Stock code: 602547491411
Barcode: 602547491411
RRP: R159.90
Format: CD + DVD
FPB classification: Not yet available
DVD running time: Not yet available
Genre: Live Modern Worship
Status: Available

Track Listing:
· Counting On (Part I)
· Guns/Napoleon
· Borderland
· Love At The End
· Death In His Grave (feat Bryan Torwalt)
· Heart Won't Stop/Stand By Me) (DVD only)
· Skeleton Bones (DVD only)
· Love You Swore
· King Of My Heart (feat Sarah McMillan)
· Glorious Things (feat Sarah McMillan)
· Holy Ghost
· Future/Past (feat Kim Walker-Smith)
· Carbon Ribs
· Heart Runs (feat Katie Torwalt)
· Counting On (Part II)
· How He Loves (On The Floor) (DVD Only)
· How He Loves (feat Kim Walker-Smith)



ABOUT        CONTACT        INFO        SUBMISSIONS        PRIVACY POLICY        TERMS & CONDITIONS        PAIA        LEGAL        HELP       

This site was tested and looks best in the latest versions of Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, and Safari.

Copyright © 2014 Maranatha Record Company. All Rights Reserved. Design & development by Treebeard & Co.