Coming August 7th, This Is Not A Test from TobyMac features the hit single “Beyond Me.” One of Christian music's best-selling artists, TobyMac continues to successfully blend elements of rock, pop, and hip hop. His music reflects real life struggles, his faith and passionately pursuing God. His current album, the Gold-Certified Eye On It, featured 3 Top 10 hit singles including "Me Without You," "Steal My Show," and the No. 1 song "Speak Life."

The Deluxe Edition features two bonus songs and two remixed tracks from the record

With more than 11 million units in career sales and a whopping six GRAMMY ® Awards, TobyMac's career continues on the fast track. His most recent studio album, Eye On It, garnered him the GRAMMY® Award for Best Contemporary Christian Music Album and the highest chart debut of his solo career landing at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. The project made TobyMac only the third artist ever to debut atop the Billboard 200 with a Christian music album.

Recently receiving RIAA Gold Certification, Eye On It follows the success of his previous four solo projects, which have also received RIAA Gold Certifications and thus represents a first for an artist in the history of his label, Capitol Christian Music Group, with each one of his five studio solo projects achieving Gold certification. His live DVD, Alive & Transported, is RIAA Certified platinum and received a GRAMMY® award. His latest remix project Eye'm All Mixed Up (Remixes) was released last fall.
"Beyond Me" received huge airplay in South Africa
"Feel It (feat. Mr. Talkbox" to be sampled tp all participating radio (more than 2 million listeners) for airplay from 24 July 2015
· First new studio album from TobyMac in over 2 years
· All new album features the hit single “Beyond Me”
· Latest album Eye On It now RIAA Certified Gold with over 500,000 sales
· One of Christian music’s best selling artists, TobyMac has collected 1 Platinum and 5 Gold Certified albums
· Career sales over 4.7 million (TEA)
· Strong online presence with over 2.5 million fans on Facebook and 500,000 followers on Twitter
· Multiple radio singles to be serviced to participating radio stations (2+ million listeners)
· Full CD to be serviced to key radio partners
· Full CD to be serviced to all SABC regional libraries
· Reviews solicited in online and print media, new release radio shows
Consumer insight:
Will appeal to fans of Lecrae, Justin Timberlake
Release date: 7 August 2015
Stock code: 602547330277
Barcode: 602547330277
RRP: R149.90
Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Rap/Pop
Status: Available

Track Listing:
Like A Match · Backseat Driver (featuring Hollyn & Tru) · This Is Not A Test (featuring Capital Kings)· Lights Shine Bright (featuring Hollyn) · Til The Day I Die (featuring NF) · Feel it (feat. Mr.TalkBox) · Move (Keep Walkin') · Love Broke Thru · Beyond Me · Love Feels Like (featuring DCTALK) · Undeniable · Lift You Up (feat. Ryan Stevenson) · Fall · Beyond Me (Phenomenon Remix by Soul Glow Activatur) · Like A Match (Garcia Remix)


ABOUT        CONTACT        INFO        SUBMISSIONS        PRIVACY POLICY        TERMS & CONDITIONS        PAIA        LEGAL        HELP       

This site was tested and looks best in the latest versions of Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, and Safari.

Copyright © 2014 Maranatha Record Company. All Rights Reserved. Design & development by Treebeard & Co.