Coming off of the fastest-selling album of his career, Matthew West is back with the all new album Live Forever. Featuring the hit, “Day One,”the new album will be available April 28th.

Matthew West’s discography includes the acclaimed releases Happy (2003), History (2005), Something to Say (2008) and The Story of Your Life (2010). His latest album Into The Light was inspired by over 10,000 fan-written stories. The album released on September 25, 2012, and earned a GRAMMY® nomination for Best Contemporary Christian Music Album. Also receiving a GRAMMY® nomination for songwriting in 2013, his vast writing credits include Casting Crowns, Natalie Grant and Mandisa along with acts like Rascal Flatts, Billy Ray Cyrus and Diamond Rio.

· New studio album from GRAMMY®- nominated Matthew West
· Previous album Into The Light is the fastest-selling album of his career, having sold over 220,000 albums and featuring the Top 5 singles “Forgiveness,” “Do Something,” and the record-breaking #1 “Hello My Name Is”
· Over 1 million career album sales
· Major accolades include: Won American Music Award, Billboard Music Award, ASCAP’s Song of the Year Award and a GRAMMY® Nomination
· Great social media presence with over 946,000 Facebook fans and over 218,000 Twitter followers
· Multiple singles to be serviced to participating radio stations (2 million + listeners)
· Full CD to be sampled to key radio partners
· Full CD to be sampled to all regional SABC media libraries
Consumer insight:
Will appeal to fans of Jeremy Camp, Mercy Me, Tenth Avenue North
Release date: 28 April 2015
Stock code: 5099963685527
Barcode: 5099963685527
RRP: R129.90
Format: CD
Genre: Contemporary / Pop
Status: Available

Track Listing:
Not yet available


ABOUT        CONTACT        INFO        SUBMISSIONS        PRIVACY POLICY        TERMS & CONDITIONS        PAIA        LEGAL        HELP       

This site was tested and looks best in the latest versions of Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, and Safari.

Copyright © 2014 Maranatha Record Company. All Rights Reserved. Design & development by Treebeard & Co.